Picture Archives

2012 Community Education Program

The NIA WOCN members who attended the first meeting of 2010 on March 22.

The officers: Usha Patel, Secretary, Malou Deocampo, President, Marlene Balik, Vice President, and Mary Rohan, Treasurer.

Colleen Drolshagen, Nominations Committee chairperson; Barbara Sadler, Director-at-Large Area #2; Usha Patel, Secretary; Malou Deocampo, President; Ann Scheurich, Professional Education Committee Chairperson; Marlene Balik, Vice President; Chris Baker, Community Education Chairperson; Mary Rohan, Treasurer.